3 results for "closure"
OpsIQ Documentation & Developer Docs — OpsIQ
OpsIQ Documentation & Developer Docs Overview OpsIQ provides comprehensive documentation for users to effectively set up, operate, and extend its platform. This includes guidance on various functionalities such as AI…
Can I close my own support ticket?
Yes, a customer can their own support ticket once the issue has been resolved. Closing the ticket does not delete its history. If the issue returns, the account also allows for reopening an eligible owned ticket so that…
What happens if I delete my OpsIQ account or data?
OpsIQ supports privacy export and deletion workflows. However, deletion is subject to legal, billing, fraud prevention, security, backup, and audit retention requirements. Some auditable facts may remain even after a…