Can I cancel an OpsIQ add-on?
Eligible recurring add-ons can be scheduled for cancellation at the end of their applicable period. This approach preserves the add-on for the duration of the already-paid period instead of immediately deleting the entitlement. The account will display the status of attached add-ons after the cancellation is scheduled.
Related articles
- What can I buy from Add-ons & Tokens?
- When does a purchased add-on become active?
- Where do I find my Self-Hosted OpsIQ licence?
- When is a Self-Hosted licence issued?
- Are referral earnings guaranteed after someone clicks my link?
- What should I do if my Self-Hosted licence is missing after payment?
- What should I do if a Self-Hosted download fails?
- Can I use an old copied download link indefinitely?
Was this article helpful?